Bran Muffins

Hey There:) Tonight I have a simple recipe to share!

Like Bran Muffins?? OH LORD, there is a coffee shop around the block from work. Their Bran Muffins are to die for. ALL OF THEM, Plain, Banana, Pumpkin…just to name a few.

The recipe I’m sharing Im SURE doesn’t come close to the ones from the coffee shops. BUT its worth the try I guess.

INGREDIENTS

1 box raisin bran muffin mix
2 egg whites
1 1/4 cups grated zucchini (1 Medium Zucchini)
1/4 cup unsweetened applesauce
3/4 cup apple juice
1 teaspoon ground cinnamon
1 cup raisins

DIRECTIONS

Preheat oven to 400 degrees. Lightly spray muffin cups with canola cooking spray; set aside. Combine all ingredients in a mixing bowl. Stir to combine. Spoon batter into prepared muffin cups, filling each 2/3 full. Bake for 20 to 22 minutes or until tops are golden brown.

That’s it!!! Give this recipe a try:)

Bysie 

B’s

PS This weekend will be PACKED full of FUN and lots of Photos. We are working Sugarplum Marketplace!!!! FUN stuff.

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

