Narnia

Hi loves!

HAPPY FRIDAY NIGHT. Tonight Frances, Mary Mac, and I all went to see The Lion the Witch and the Wardrobe that was put on by the Shoals Theater.

It was SO good. The cast did an awesome job. It really made us want to get involved with it.

Here’s a little doodle from tonight. I’ve been back to my normal self. I can’t lie to you….I’ve been in a really dry spell lately and I have HATED it. I think all of the overtime work really drained me physically and creatively. So I think giving myself a break has really helped! 

Tomorrow is going to be a FUN FAB day. We are heading to Mississippi for a shopping day. FUN!

Will definitely post photos.

P.s. I didn’t tell you. I’ve been getting headaches at LEAST once a week from straining my eyes at a computer all of the time. Finally, I had enough and made an eye doctors appointment. Solution. Glasses. Well, Dr. Moore called this morning saying my glasses were ready! Wahoooo. I have new glasses and can see!

Tootles for now

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “Narnia

  1. Mary Helen Dickinson

    OOOOH SOOO cute! Take care of those pretty blues!!! Love ya’

  2. Your very cute. =)

    Not sure if you’ll get this, but I would love to use your thumbs up sign for a project I am working on. Love it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

