Top Two!

Hey heyyyy 

Last night I had such a wonderful night with me, myself, and fashion. I kept seeing these models with absolutely breathtaking faces. The makeup was so beyond perfection and I just kept noticing, and noticing faces that seemed to have the same artists work. Sure enough most all of the cosmetics were done by Francois Nars.

So I figured what better topic for Top Two tonight! Top two is all about Francois Nars work! So here are my picks for the week.

NUMBER ONE

2010 Nouvelle Femme Fatale

Vogue Japan

NUMBER TWO

2012 The Resort of Beauty

Vogue Japan

The work in The Resort of Beauty Editorials are insane. Breathtaking. Perfect. His work is beyond amazing. What an amazing gift!!!

Definitely check out his past work. It’s brilliant.

Hope your Tuesday was spiffy. 

Bysie 

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

