Atlanta Weekend

Hi there!

Look out little Diva Baby. She is wearing my hat and her Aunt Frannie’s Scarf. All this little fashionista was missing was her perfect handbag. Isn’t K-Bug the most pretty little thing. 

We had SO much fun on our weekend getaway to Atlanta. I am so thankful that they all asked me to go. The Adam’s family is seriously such a blast to be with.  Here are a few photos from the weekend. Enjoy.

Here is a small rundown of what we did while we were in Atlanta. We stayed at the Omni! It was SO neat. It had everything you could possibly need in the building. We road on a horse and carriage around the city. We ate dinner at Hard Rock. We slept a little. We saw the gorgeous aquarium. We ate at a neato Pizzeria. We saw the World of Coke. We tasted Sodas from all over the world. We got tummy aches from too much taste testing. We saw a 4D Movie. We got a complimentary coca cola. The world of Coke is AWESOME. If you have never been…. FIX THAT and GO!!! 

So as you see we had one FUN weekend.

Hope Monday was great loves.

tootles for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

