random stuff

Hey there! It’s finally SATURDAY. I am heading to Tuscaloosa with my cousin for the Bama game. Can’t lie…I’m a little worried about the temp and my very cold natured body. Oh well….Ill layer up I guess. 

Look at our adorable PSI koozies. We have Red, Navy and Purple!!! We got them before the Southern Point Trunk Show and I forgot to post them.I also forgot to show you the fitting room after I reworked it. I SO wish I would have taken a before photo. Honestly, you wouldn’t believe how much different it looks! It turned out great!!!!!

Well hope your saturday is WONDERFUL!

I am BEYOND excited for Monday. It’s a BAKING day tomorrow with the bestie to prepare for the event!

Bysie Bye 

B’s

 

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “random stuff

  1. Love the look of the fitting room! Cute floor.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

