In the groove

hey hey! Monday is coming to an end and I am super anxious for the next few days. Tomorrow, I MUST finish up a few things in the fitting room, (and yes I plan to share photos) It will be another late night of working just like tonight was. Wednesday, well…that’s PAYDAY so who isn’t anxious for a payday?

Thursday, we are having a Southern Point Trunk Show and I am SUPER excited!!! It is from 12 – 5 so if youre in the Florence area, DEFINITELY stop by. Also, if you aren’t from the Florence or Shoals area, feel free to join us too. A little road trip is always fun!!!

So then it will be f r i d a y and it will be time for relaxation, FAB FAB FAB time and FUN memory making!

Ahhh Seriously can’t wait. HAve I told you lately that I LOVE my life right now. 

Which reminds me, the Walking Dead started last night. I am overly excited about this season and to top off the premier, I actually got to spend some time with this guy while watching it.

It was a good night and today was a good day. 

Good nighty my loves.

Bysie Bye.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

