FUN FUN night!

Last night I missed my blog because it was a semi-late night with my really fantastic friend Tres.

We went and saw the Civil Wars. They played a sold out show at UNA….yep, I am an alumni. They played such a great show. And let me just say….it was AMAZING first of all to get to hang with Tres. Second, being able to have a FREE NIGHT, not working was p e r f e c t. Please don’t get me wrong, I have loved this big project, but I’m tired. I haven’t known what life is like living back in Florence since I moved here and I’m really ready for that. 

This weekend, I will be staying in Florence. I am OVERLY excited. It’s First Friday and I can’t wait to see everyone out.

Hope everyones Tuesday is FANTASTIC. 

p.s. Getting up early to blog, might just be a new everyday sort of thing!!

Off to workie

B’s

 

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

