YES! tomorrow is f r i d a y

Hey There. Just getting to my lovely Mac-y after a long busy day of working. Guess what TOMORROW is….FRIDAY! Yeahhh hooooo. Aside from the simple fact that it’s Friday, another thing I am over the moon excited about is that I get to see my family this weekend. 

I feel like it’s been a decade since I’ve seen them!! I don’t know what all I will be doing this weekend besides trying to squeeze in everyone I want to see! I do know I MUST do a trial run of some cupcakes at some point. So that is definitely on my to-do list. In order to do that I must finalize in my brain which flavors I want to do. decisions, decisions…

I am basing my flavors around a color scheme, so this is where it is making things a little bit more of a tough decision for me, Mrs. Indecisive. 

Anyway, enough rambling about the future.

I got to draw on our new board at work today! It was super fun and has possibilities of being SO cute!! I need to work on my chalk drawing skills. Practice makes perfect!

I’m off to pack for the weekend. 

tootles for now.

B’s

 

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “YES! tomorrow is f r i d a y

  1. Sandra johnson

    Love the board!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

