I’ll have a tall glass of Kors Please

Hi. Tonight I want to share this photo with you!

Just a small collage of our night finishing up the FIRST set of books for this project! Tonight we packaged up this entire model (we have 4 sets in all…three to go!) We’ve been working working working as you’ve read about….It’s a lot of work but like i’ve already mentioned I am LOVING the hands on work. I can’t help it. I just have so much creative energy to get out.

Okay so now for a normal and typical blog post. It’s time for TOP TWO.

This Tuesdays TT is all about Michael Kors

NUMBER ONE

Shirred Top & Wide-Leg Pant

I am a short girl. So, these style and cut of trousers lengthen my legs. With the perfect pair of wedges, these give the illusion that I am a little taler than what I really am. LOVE THESE!

NUMBER TWO

This ANORAK snap down I am completely completely in LOVE with. I will be need this as soon as it starts to get cold. I feel like since Florence sits right on the Tennessee River, it’s so much colder here. So a new coat is a must for this cool fall and cold cold winter. Oh I will be making this purchase soon!

Stop by MK! Have a looksie, come back and tell me what your TOP TWO picks are!

Thanks for stopping by

Tootles

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

