Hair

Hi. I just got home from getting my hair colored. I drive an hour just to get my hair cut & colored. I just love where I go, and Jimmy does exactly what I want every single time I go. So, it’s completely worth the drive. Plus it’s usually great mother-daughter time. However, tonight my mom wasn’t able to make it because it was my brothers first football game.

Here is my freshly colored hair.

I love it. And the Blonde is the exact shade I was crossing my fingers for. I always feel like bleach is so risky. You can’t trust just anyone with that stuff. As far as the cut, I pretty much just got it shaped up.

Well I’m completely exhausted once again. I went in at 7 this morning with all intentions on leaving at 4 this afternoon so I wouldn’t have to rush and be late for my hair appointment. Well well, what do you know. I worked until 5 and yes I did indeed rush to get there, and yes I was a few minutes late. Oh well made it safe and sound there and back home.

How was everyones day!? Glad tomorrow is FRIDAY? I sure sure sure am!

I’m staying in FLORENCE ALL WEEKEND so if you are a Florence Friendy and you’re reading this, lets do something!!

Be back tomorrow. And please, I sincerely apologize for the completely random and sporadic posts the past few weeks. These late nights are taking a toll on me and my usually routine.

Bysie

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

