Weekend Photos.

Morning! It’s finally SUNDAY. I love love LOVE sundays. Church & Family day. Although I’m not with my real family today, I am SO blessed to be with a family that truly feels just like family. I love it here. Yes, of course I miss MY family because there is NOTHING like them, (Lord Help Them;)) but the Adams family is one-in-a-million. I’m SO blessed. 

So today, I will be going to church. Then….probably relaxing and jewelry making. then, cooking, eating….and whatever else. Then Later on I plan to see my friendy Adrianne! Woo hoo Good day ahead. 

Here are a few photos from the weekend! Here’s the rundown of them….My mom and Reilly came for a short visit friday night. We shopped a little, had delicious Ricatonis for dinner, and shopped a little more. Saturday, I was lazy for a long time. I cleaned my car, bought groceries. Last night I went shopping some more. Found the pants I have been patiently looking so hard for and scored a nice blazer on sale…like $7 kind of on sale. I was a little ECSTATIC. I will post these pants when I wear them…I’m saving them until FRIDAY!!!!

Enjoy.

P.S. I still Love my Job! I spent most of friday gluing fabric into a leather option book. To some people that sounds terrible, but I love love LOVED it!!! Love it.

How has the weekend been for you?!? Did you make any new memories.?

Bysie

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

