Weekend via Instagram

Hey Loves.

This weekend at home was such a blast. I got to spend some serious quality time with my family and I wouldn’t change a second of it.  Friday night, I got home from Florence around seven and worked basically until the wee hours of the morning. SO fun. and it was SO rewarding today when I got to work. 

Saturday, I spent the day with Raeghan and Auntie getting everything bought for Raeghan to start college! It was such a blast. We laughed, talked and made lots of new memories! We spent most of the day at Target, standing there being wishy-washy and indecisive. ha. We had lunch & then went and bought more stuff for Rae’s move! It’s exciting.

I loved getting to see all of my girls this weekend! 

Saturday night, I spent the evening with the BEST parents. We went to see a movie:) good good good quality parental time. I was so glad they wanted to do something. My parents are real homebodies. They like to stay home, so when they asked me if I wanted to go to a movie, I jumped all over the offer.

Sunday was CHURCH of course. I visited with my family, my nanny & paw paw and grandmommy and grandaddy. I had to share the fig preserves with all of the fam! They were they main reason I made them. Later sunday evening we had a Bachelorette Party and watched the season finale of the Bachelorette & we were ecstatic of the outcome! 

Oh & one last thing that I LOVED about the weekend…

I made LOADS of necklaces. So I will be posting a link so you can purchase yours as soon as I get them loaded!! 

Well how was your weekend? I hope it was Good. Who’s ready for the weekend already?!?! Oh me. Me. ME!

Tootles for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

