Working & Some Personal Catch-up

Tonight has been MUCH needed. 

Frances & I just relaxed tonight…and made new Items!

Here’s a quick update on my life and moving!

I am still LOVING my new job at Psi. Everyone is fun, nice, and I love the work. Also, Florence, Florence, Florence. I am also SO HAPPY being back in Florence. When I moved back to Birmingham, I  never in a million years thought I would ever end up back here. It amazes me how God open doors that you thought were unimaginable. But, isn’t that what makes him so awesome? When we honestly think he can’t do anymore amazing things, He simply does something else and blows your mind all over again. I can’t believe the incredible life God has given me, and the blessings that just keep coming!!

OH & I visited a church last night. LOVED. There is nothing more peaceful than to be standing in a place and know at that moment in time, that it was exactly the place you needed and were meant to be.

It’s an amazing feeling to know that right now in my own life, I am exactly where I am supposed to be. Am I at the exact same point in my life that most of my friends or the people my age are? LORD NO! Most people my age are head-over-heels in love, getting engaged, planning weddings, having babies, etc. etc. Do I want those things? Well of course I do. So much. But right now, TODAY, I know that God has given me exactly who I need in my life and I couldn’t be more thankful for that. 

So just a reminder, think about your blessings more than the things that we selfishly think we need to be happy. If you truly think about it, you’ll realize that we already have more than enough.

Bysie for now.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “Working & Some Personal Catch-up

  1. gayla

    We are so proud of you!!! Just remember our Bible verse….. Jeremiah 29:11!!!! God has a plan and I know that you know that and are letting him order your steps….. and for that you cannot go wrong. Everything will fall into place!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

