Necklaces Necklaces Necklaces!

Ahhh I can’t believe it is Sunday already. Can’t lie, I’m not ready for it to be over! Yesterday I relaxed, and relaxed, and relaxed a little more. No, I didn’t stay in all day relaxing. I hit the pool around 10. The cloudy weird weather kept me on my toes as to when the rain was going to start on me. Needless to say, I got tired of running in and out of the house trying to dodge it, so I gave up around 12:30.

I then went on a little shopping spree at the Hobbs! I bought a whole bunch of supplies to make more of the new FAB necklaces. I just LOVE how they are turning out. Yesterday was the first time I wore one out. While I was shopping in the Hobbs, a little lady stopped me and asked me if I had made them! I gladly and proudly said YES! 

We are still in the process of making a whole bunch more, also doing a few trial-and-error samples.  The plan is to sale these just as they are, as well as have others that will have a charm or some sort of embellishment. We will also be selling bracelets as well. You can purchase them individually or we will have a package price for both the necklace and the bracelet set! 

If you are interested in purchasing or want more info feel free to message FAB art & design on facebook! Stay tuned for photo updates and more on these super adorable jewels.

P.S. One last note about the Necklaces, Be expecting a GIVEAWAY soon soon soon!!!!

I’m off to church, lunch with my daddy-o and brother, then back to the merchandise making!

tootles for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

