Birthday Photos

I’m Back with those BIRTHDAY PHOTOS I promised you!

My Birthday was perfect…well wait, I retract that statement. My Birthday from Midnight until 8am was PERFECT. Then from 5pm to 11:59pm it was also perfect. Those work hours were NOT perfect. But, come on…can you blame me? Who in all honesty wants to work on their Birthday! Well on the bright side of that, at least I did get to spend those work hours with some of my FAVORITE people!

Anyway, on to the photos. Enjoy!

This was my most beloved gift. My Meme gave me a recipe book. All the recipes that I LOVE that she and my grandmommy cook for us, that were passed down from my great-grandmother, are written inside of the book! I absolutely will cherish, AND USE this forever!!! It’s precious.

Tomorrow night, I will do my VERY BEST to get a blog post in. BUT, I can’t promise. My dad and I are starting the SOFA SLEEPER project that I talked about in a previous post! I am SO excited to get started and I love that this is something that I will be able to cherish and make memories that I can then pass down to my kids in the WAY far away future.

Thanks Dad for being so AWESOME and helping me do the manly steps in this project!

How was Wednesday for you? I hope it was wonderful!

Bye for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “Birthday Photos

  1. That is an awesome gift to receive. I’m sure you will treasure it forever. I have been meaning to get my grandmother to do the same. They just know how to get it right!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

