IBB Birthday

It’s my 24th Birthday. 

I can’t even believe it has already come…and gone.

My FAVORITE parts from today were, getting dressed and wearing my new shoes.

Waking up to Birthday wishes and a missed phone call

The best phone call on the way to work

Getting an AMAZING Birthday Video from the lovely Tomlins

Vox-singing Birthday Song from Raeghan

GREAT dinner with family!

EVERY SINGLE Birthday gift that was given to me!!!

I have the most amazing life. I am blessed beyond what I could ever ask for and I’m SO thankful for the people that God has put in my life. Thanks EVERYONE who made my birthday so special….OH BTW the celebration isn’t over until Monday.

FRANCES will be here in TWO days!! SOOO ready for FRIDAY!!

tootles for now

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “IBB Birthday

  1. Happy belated birthday! Enjoy the rest of your week and continuing celebrations!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

