Day Three

Hello hello.

Day three on the beautiful Florida beach was just as great as the other two. You know we did the typical…. Take photos:)

We also did a little bit more than just sleep and tan all day. We actually went for a little walk, we stood by the ocean and said, “Do you remember when…?” that little conversation was SO fun. Raeghan and I have so many beach memories! We looked at shells. We threw the football. We people watched;) We sat in the pool. We got another shaved ice, twice actually. Then to close out the day we celebrated my sweet dad’s birthday with some Barbecue Chicken & a vanilla cake with chocolate fudge frosting for dessert.

This trip needs to slow it down a little bit. I still MUST see these cute people while I’m here. repeating….MUST.

Oh & btw these two now have a YouTube Channel and they are quite fun to watch! So, if you ever need a little giggle, go watch!

Oh Thursday, how I typically DESPISE You. Well, I’m just going to tell you, that is NOT the case today. Hope everyone has a Stress Free Thursday!!

Bye for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

2 responses to “Day Three

  1. Whitney

    you’re so cute/sweet! can’t wait to see you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

