Already Gone.

Can I just be completely honest? My focus for this week is completely gone. My motivation, focus and drive, has already left and is on its way to the Beautiful Florida beaches. It needs a BREAK!

This week has been creeping by and the whole reason why, is because I am SO anxious to be lounging & soaking up the Florida Sun for some much MUCH needed BRIANNA & Family time. I can’t WAIT to be on the beach.  I have so much to let go of!!!

I need some good, quiet, peaceful, thinking time. I have a lot to sort out and this upcoming week, is the PERFECT time for me to do that! I never have time during the week to breath or even think or assess my life as it is now. That’s NOT good. That will change during my weeks vacation. I will come back completely refreshed and with a new attitude and cleared mind.

I’m off for some rest! I want tomorrow to come and go as quick as possible!! I’m just ready for the beach. That’s all.

tootles for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

