FAB for life. Seriously.

Yesterday as soon as I got off work,

I hit the road FULL SPEED (and a little bit over) ahead to Florence to spend the night with FRANCES! We had such a fun night!!! She showed off her awesome and creative workspace. I learned to make stamps, which was SO fun:)

We had really great talks over sushi. Then of course, we just had to make something! And how perfect is this…We BOTH had making cupcake toppers on our to-do list. It’s so strange how Fran and I just seem to be on the same wavelength about nearly everything. She had some to make for a baby shower, and I have some to make for a graduation reception. Oh the leaps and bounds we could conquer if we lived in the same city!

Frances had a gun shooting class to attend today, so my plans are to buy alot of the supplies I need for the upcoming week to help out with Raeghans graduation reception. I might have to make a pit stop by bed bath and beyond, and tjmaxx then Im back on the road to Birmingham just in time for a going away party for my dear friend Kristie!

Happy and relaxing Saturday! Try and stay out of the rain.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

