Weekend Photos

Hi. How was the weekend? Mine was really great. I had a whole lot going on!

Here are a few photos for your enjoyment.

Here’s the rundown…

Saturday, I got to help with Jeff Skinner Brain Cancer Warrior Golf Tournament! It was so much fun and the event raised $20,000 for Brain Cancer Research. I couldn’t believe everything that the Skinners, as well as their family, and friends have done to raise money for the research! My heart was so touched and I really just couldn’t believe it. It’s amazing.

My pawpaw was playing in the tournament, so I hitched a ride to the Country Club with him! He took me in his Oldsmobile 442 Convertible! It is a BEAUTIFUL car. 

At the tournament, I got to spend good time with two of my good lady friends, Jamie & Kristie. We had so much fun! We rode around on the golf cart making water runs and taking photos of Jeff and all of the teams! We had many good laughs!!! 

I caught the Chick-fil-a cow on a Saturday stroll with her boyfriend! Ha not really but I think the photo I took was SO adorable:) 

I got to spend pretty much the entire day with a group of people that honestly will never know what their friendship means to me. I just love love LOVE them. After the tournament, and a couple of hours of downtime, I met back up with that same group of friends, and we went to the movies! It was a REALLY great, fun, and eventful saturday!

Sunday, I went to church…it was an AMAZING church service at 29:11!!!! After church, I delivered a painting to a customer, had a grill out with the family, then went to a book signing for author, Myra Pappas’ book, CONDO: Criminals at the Beach!

I went with Chris (the designer of the ENTIRE book) & Mel B. You can check out CONDO right here. I’m on Chapter two and so far so good:)

Hope you enjoyed my photos.

Tootles for Now. 

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

