Missing Watercolors

I am ECSTATIC right now, to say the least.I just found a few watercolors
that I completely forgot I painted.
Enjoy taking a peek at them!

I really had forgotten how much I enjoy painting with watercolor. It was a challenge to get used to when I first started using them. They were just completely different from painting with acrylics. And of course, I love a good challenge.
It’s just one of those things that comes better with practice
and that whole semester, all I did was practice was paint with watercolor.
Tell me what you think!
Bysie 
bB***
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “Missing Watercolors

  1. What beautiful pictures! You are very talented and I think you should have an Avon store front with an art gallery in the back so light won’t ruin the paintings. That way, you can satisy your business-head need to make money and that fabulous artistic flair!

  2. Wow 🙂 I’m impressed! I love the look of watercolor but have never been a good artist. I did buy some cheapo kids watercolors and a pad of paper at one point though, so maybe I should start practicing again!

    • Thank you so much! And thanks for stopping by Itsy Bitsy!!! You should DEFINITELY start practicing watercolor. It is one of those mediums that comes with practice! Don’t get frustrated or annoyed. Just enjoy it and the more you practice the better you will learn how the paint works! Let me know how it goes:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

