Regret

Yes Yes Yes!!!
I have regret. TERRIBLE Regret to be quite honest with you.
I tried on THE MOST adorably pretty white dress this weekend when I went shopping with my mom! 
I’m sort of in love with it and and now REALLY wish I would have gotten it.
Just take a look at it…

 Did I make a mistake? Should I go back and see if it is still there!?!

I couldn’t quite decide if it was too fluffy but now I’m thinking no, it wasn’t at all.

Opinions anyone?

Also, Tomorrow is the SECOND EDITION of the new Top Two Tuesday!!! I have had a few of you give me your input on your favorite online shops but still need more, so please let me know what YOUR favorite online shop is so you can be a part of my weekly TOP TWO posts.

Tootles for now

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

9 responses to “Regret

  1. Its pretty darn cute, but I think you can find another one elsewhere that is similar.

  2. Jamie

    It’s a must buy!!!!!!! Go back and get it! So gorgeous 🙂 where did you find it?!

  3. mel.

    It’s soooo pretty! You definitely should go back for it!

    Mel. x

    http://thefashionjourno.com
    http://www.facebook.com/TheFashionJourno

  4. Aimee :)

    Oh my word! You have to see this dress at The Children’s Place:

    http://www.childrensplace.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/product_10001_10001_-1_831363_445343_27151|133161_girl|dresses%20&%20rompers_girl

    If that link doesn’t work, go to The Children’s Place website and search “belted lace dress”.

    I just bought it for my daughter to wear to a spring wedding! How cute! You look adorable… purchase it! It’s timeless.

    • Aimee :)

      Bahh I just wanted to add…

      Not that I think you want or need a children’s dress… It’s just that they are so much alike that I thought you would get a kick out of it! 🙂

      • You know what is HILLARIOUS…..That’s exactly where I was! haha:) I’m not ashamed! I’m Tiny and my proportions fit childrens clothing really well with today’s fashion! Childrens Dresses tend to fit me shorter than they would on a child, but I’m only 4ft 11in so I can get away with wearing them as long as they aren’t plastered with glitter and girl power slogans!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

