A Simple Face Mask

Sometimes my skin just feels dry and dull! 
Ew. that’s never a good feeling, especially when you make every effort to take the best care of the precious skin God has given you.
Do you like Kiwi? I LOVE KIWI!!!! 
Well I learned that Kiwi isn’t only good for eating, it’s also a really great refreshing food for you SKIN….it’s PACKED with Vitamin C and creates more elasticity in your skin.
Here my friends is a SUPER PERFECTO Kiwi mask to give your skin that refreshing glow that you so badly wish for!
INGREDIENTS:
2 kiwis, pureed
3 tablespoons plain yogurt
1 tablespoon orange juice
1 tablespoon almond oil (or Olive Oil is just fine!)
DIRECTIONS:
Mix together  all of the ingredients until it is all blended well.
Apply using your fingertips..stay away from your eyes ( you knew that;)) Leave the mask on until it dries, then rinse it off! 
HELLO REFRESHED GLOWING BEAUTIFUL FACE!
The tiny seeds are what exfoliates:) nice little touch! LOVE LOVE LOVE this so much!!!!

HAPPY CREATIVE SHARING loves.

Dont forget to stop by the trendy treehouse for more creative ideas!

bysie bye

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “A Simple Face Mask

  1. Ooh I like this. I need to try it out!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

