Love Day Outfit

HAPPY VALENTINES DAY
my dear dear friends! I hope yours was lovely.

I got these pants from Christmas that I’ve been saving for a very special day. I woke up this morning and felt like today was the day I had been so patiently waiting on to wear them. So, I thought why not share right here on Itsy Bitsy. I knew you, my fantastic readers would LOVE that. 

So here’s my entire LOVE Day Attire

[Top from Express, Bottoms by Sanctuary, Hair styled by me using Chi and Paul Mitchell Products, Makeup by me using Avon,  Maybelline, Mark & E.L.F. Products]

Did you have any special pieces in your closet you had been saving specifically for a day like today? Do share.

P.S. Donnie made Sparkle City these DELICIOUS Red Velvet Whoopie Pies. Aren’t the cute! They were SO delicious and NOOOO they didn’t come from a box mix.

Have a fantastic evening!!! I’m heading out for a fantastic Valentines Date. LOTS of photos will come tomorrow.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

2 responses to “Love Day Outfit

  1. Mary Helen Dickinson

    Those look so good!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

