A Lovely Bedroom

Finally! Thursday is OVER….wooohoooooo. For some reason, Thursday Night always feels, and pretty much is my Friday night. Work gets crazy on Thursdays then on Fridays its just pretty chill.

Sooooo. It’s TGIF TGIF TGIF right here on the blog! This weeks totally gorgeous and inspirational frenzy is all about a lovely little bedroom.

Every person should have a space that is completely their own. The place that they can escape from nearly everything. The place that can make them smile, relax, be happy, etc.

So a person’s bedroom is that exact space for that!

Here are some VERY inspiring bedrooms that I will definitely use in the future when I decided to make that move to my own place!

(photos found via weheartit)

Whats your interior design style??!? 

Tootles for now

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “A Lovely Bedroom

  1. Gorgeous! I love the flowered wallpaper, the purple bedroom, AND the rustic bedroom! 🙂

  2. I love the one with the flowers…ohh wait pretty much every picture has a flower in it lol. Well the fourth one down..plain simple and yet some place that doesn’t have a lot of surroundings like wall art and pictures that make you say..feels good to be in my room..I can finally think!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

