A fun BIRTHDAY night & TOP TWO

HOLY HEAVEN!!!

I couldn’t wait until 5:00 today so I could go CHRISTMAS shopping…

for MYSELF! 

Okay when I shop and try on clothes, I tend to take a REALLY long time trying things on. I don’t know why…I just know that I am extremely slow at it. I mean think about it….Pulling clothes on, then off can REALLY do some damage on the hair. So then I have to take a few short minutes to fluff my hair and all that jazz. So see my excuse for taking so long seems pretty legitimate to me!

So, back to today, I was THRILLED to go shopping after work with just

ME, MYSELF & I

because thats when I can really enjoy it. I can pick things up, feel them, stare at them, try them on, try them on again, and take as LONG as I want to without feeling rushed! So I had a REALLY great evening of Christmas Shopping and I bought quite a bit and cant wait until Christmas to get it!!!

After I shopped I met some of my favorite friends a Chuy’s for A very special ladies Birthday!!

JAMIE

Isn’t she SUPER GORGEOUS!

Here are a few photos from our fun night celebrating her Birthday

I seriously Love Love LOVE these people.

I’m SO blessed to have them as friends. 

Here are TOP TWO things that I think you should SERIOUSLY check out.

NUMBER ONE

and NUMBER TWO

Check out both of these ladies

TNT

[The Leukemia and Lymphoma Society’s (LLS) Team In Training]

 Fundraising Page!

Jamies Page & Kristies Page

Hope your Tuesday was half as AMAZING as mine!

Bysie

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “A fun BIRTHDAY night & TOP TWO

  1. Birthdays with friends are the best! And you’re right; trying on clothes takes forever! It totally messes with your hair, and I always manage to scratch myself with a tag. Ugh!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

