Black Jacket

If you remember,

On Halloween, I dressed as Sandy from Grease!!!

okay. So for that look, I searched & searched for a black leather jacket. I was being INSANELY picky, because 

A: I wanted it to look JUST like Sandy’s

& B: I wanted a cheap one because I just KNEW I wouldn’t EVER wear it again!

well well well I’ll be, if I didn’t find myself wearing it, yet again. 

I have actually fallen pretty much in love with it!!!

It’s warm. stylish. and fits perfect…what’s not to love, right?

Have you ever bought something with NO intentions on ever wearing it again, and found yourself going back to it over & over again?!??

If so, DO share your story! We love to read about it.

tootles for now

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “Black Jacket

  1. My black leather jacket is my favorite… AND my daughter went as Sandy this Halloween as well:)

  2. I had to buy an outfit on the fly when we went to a wedding out of state and they experienced unseasonably cold weather. I thought I’d only wear the out fit once – or maybe even return it (shhhh!) – but I ended up keeping it and have to stop myself from wearing it to work every week! I can get away with the tank and leggings for different outfits, but the skirt and sweater are pretty distinct.

    Super cute jacket, btw. When you find one that fits just right – regardless of why you bought it – it’s hard to let go of it.

  3. Stacey

    Super Cute Jacket!
    Please do a post or tutorial about how you style your hair. I love it. Mine is cut similar but I can’t get the height that you do!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

