tgif lovely shoes

HAPPY FASHIONS NIGHT OUT to YOU!!!! Hope your spending it well!!!!

Im feeling like im in DESPERATE need of new shoes

My sparkle city pal Melissa and I keep talking about going shoe shopping in the near future

and it really has me itching for a new pair.

So this week I’ve been totally LOVING and inspired by Really HIGH Platforms So HERE they are for this weeks

tgif – totally gorgeous & inspirational frenzy

There last pair is in complete honor of Sparkle City! 

I also need some new boots! So thats on the shoe shopping list as well.

What’s inspiring you this week?

bysie 

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “tgif lovely shoes

  1. I love these, but for me, they would all be lying around the house shoes. Fashion-wise I’m inspired the dip in temps and the long awaited sweater weather. Love the layers, long scarves and boots!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

