Women

Wow. I had a rather GREAT amount of blog views on yesterdays post.

That warms my heart so much! Thanks.

As always, every Tuesday right here at Itsybitsy I have a TOP TWO TUESDAY post. These posts started way back by a really great blogger name Taylor. Taylor had to take a break from blogging, and has since quit doing her TTT posts. I miss them so much. But, it was something that I looked forward to every single week, and I just couldnt give it up!

This weeks TTT is all about Women that INPIRE my Style!

Mine are SUPER EASY!

NUMBER ONE

RACHEL ZOE

NUMBER TWO

ROSIE HUNTINGTON-WHITELEY

BOTH of these womens style I absolutely adore. Both of them are drop dead gorgeous!

Oh how I would love to have just maybe a third or so of their wardrobe. Dreamy.

So tell tell tell…. Whose style inspires your look each day?

night dears

bB

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

2 responses to “Women

  1. I absolutely LOVE Rosie! Her style is gorgeous. Classic and beautiful.

  2. I love them both. For me, I’d have to go with Alexa Chung. I just love her style.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

