Cruise Day Two

Hola.

I sure hope your weekend has started off fantastic.

I spent the evening with my oh so lovely little friend Shelbey!

But for now, but before I call it a night, I just HAD to share day two of the cruise with you.

ENJOY!

A little Run-down of the day…

We had Room Service deliver us Breakfast coffee at 7:00 A.M. 

no need to waste our vacation on sleep. After breakfast we hit the sun. Relaxed. got nice and tan. Watched a lot of different people. I LOVE people watching. We tanned on the very top deck that overlooked the pool.loved. After we tanned all day, we went in and got dressed for the captains dinner, which is formal night. We got all fancy shcmancy and I, again, got to play STYLIST! oh my heavens I seriously LOVED fixing all the ladies hair!!! ahh so perfect. 

This was the first night that we had Aleksandar as our waiter, and he was our waiter throughout the remainder of the cruise! 

They sang to celebrate Reisas “Birthday” and we ended the night with Karaoke. 

Karaoke was our FAVORITE part of each day. Every day there was a group of six people, that were named and well known in the Elation Karaoke World as the Six Pack! The ring leader of the Six Pack was a guy who was also well known as Rubber Duck. They were HILLARIOUS. Oh so entertaining.

So thats the run-down of Day two! SUPER FUN VACATION and we have only gotten to the second day.

Night for now.

Bs

 

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “Cruise Day Two

  1. pieridae

    Hi there. Thanks for stopping by my blog (On the Butterfly Trail). Your cruise looks super fun and relaxing.

  2. It’s so nice and warm looking there!! It’s freezing cold here in Australia now 😦

  3. Thanks for stopping by my blog @Veggie V’s Vegan Adventure. I hope you enjoy making the banana ice cream once you get home. I’m jealous of your cruise! My husband and I are supposed to go on next year for our 1 year anniversary/belated honeymoon. Vegan crusing can be challanging, so we’ll see how it goes!

  4. Hello, Just stopping by to say hello this morning. I have enjoyed looking at all the cruise photos and seeing what a beautiful family you have. I went on a cruise several years ago to the Bahamas and it was wonderful. The cruise ships are just amazing. I just love how close your family is and all the great shots of everyone. Have a great week and thanks for visiting with me, too.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

