22 before 23

My twenty-second year of living has been really REALLY great.

I have made SO many great memories and made some of the most amazing friends, that I have gotten so close to.

I have done SO much in one year.

It blows my mind, what making a little list can do for someones motivation levels.

I have had so so sooo many happy times, heartaches, big changes, accomplishments, …gah this list could go on forever.

I am currently in the works of perfecting my 23 before 24 list and I cant wait to share it with you.

So heres to the last day of being 22!

22 before 23 recap…


And so so sooo many MANY more photos I could share from documenting my 22 before 23 list.

But HERE is the last photo for 22 before 23 that happened yesterday. And I am OVERLY ecstatic about it.

I got my work in a boutique!

One painting and two illustration, and they want MORE:)

I am so so thankful that my mom helped me with accomplishing this one. Her stylish little self. LOVE her.

So its official! 

22 before 23 is 100% complete and I am very very proud to say that.

Love love

Bs



About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “22 before 23

  1. You are so very talented lady!

  2. Congratulations on getting your art in that boutique, thats awesome! Hope 23 is as good as 22 was!

  3. Liz

    Congratulation to you! Love all your pictures.
    Thank you for stopping by http://www.secretsofmoms.com
    Liz 🙂

  4. That is suchh a great idea! I love the 22 before 23 concept – I want to do that once I turn 21 in August!
    Star Hughes Living

  5. Congrats on getting your artwork in the boutique! : )

    http://www.obsessivedaydreamer.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

