tiny tillia

I have been selling avon for well over two years now.

I absolutely LOVE selling it, because it absolutely sales itself!

And I really do LOVE all of their cosmetics.

Right now they just started like a test trial thing for a NEW LINE and I am loving it so I had to share.

It’s called TINY TILLIA! It’s a baby store! They have the cutest things. 

Starting with the little guy above….isn’t it adorable!

So, I wanted to share my favorites!


Isnt all of it just SO adorable!

SO Mommas, If youre interested in buying anything, let me know and I will help you with the process!
You can look  HERE!

Weekly Review Coming SOON! be looking for it.

Bye for now.

bB

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “tiny tillia

  1. cute!!! I’ll definitely check it out and make some purchases next time around. 🙂

  2. Wow, Avon sells everything, don’t they? I wonder if my sister’s still an Avon lady… This stuff’s cute! But my toddler’s probably too big… I’ll check it out anyway!

  3. Absolutely adorable! Everything is way tooooo cute! Thank you so much for sharing as always!
    Your Great and very much appreciated. 🙂

  4. Aw, I love everything here! ❤

    Thanks for sharing it. 🙂

    ♥.•*¨Elizabeth¨*•.♥
    Can Alex save Winter from the darkness that hunts her?
    YA Paranormal Romance, Darkspell coming fall of 2011!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

