Hair.

Hey hey hey!

only a few more days and this girl will FINALLY be getting the hair refreshed. 

I desperately need it colored.

I want something different…like thats anything new. I just LOVE love a new hair color! Its just so fun.

So on this TOP TWO TUESDAY Post, 

Its all about Crazy Hair Colors.

NUMBER ONE

Pink is, and always will be the All-Time FAVORITE!

I LOVE pink hair. Its so feminine and over the top girly. LOVE it.

NUMBER TWO

White (almost silver) is so, well…Sparkly.

Its so shiny. shimmery. pretty.

I can hardly WAIT until my hair appointment, and whooo knows what color Im going to come back with!

So so exciting.

What are YOUR favorite Crazy Hair Colors?!?

Do tell.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

6 responses to “Hair.

  1. Whatever hair color you choose, I’m sure it will be stylish. I LOVE the white/grey-ish hair the girl above is sporting.

  2. Cute look in second pic. Love it!

  3. Joy

    I love how you think. What did you decide on and are you going to show us?????

  4. My best friend is a hair stylist and she loves to have a different color hair almost weekly. To combat the battle of damaging her hair she will keep most of her hair platinum blonde (the almost white color) and change the color of her bangs. It looks awesome and she can change the color as often as she likes. Purple, Pink, Blue… Every color under the rainbow. Whatever you choose will be cute.

    Thanks for stopping by my blog. Keep reading for more savings adventures!

    -Annie

  5. Nice Blog with Excellent information

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

