mini shoot

My amazing friend Frances quoted something to me the other day, 

that just absolutely made my day!

“Everybody wants happiness, nobody wants pain, but you cant have a rainbow without a little rain” 

it made me smile….pretty much the ENTIRE day. Thanks Fran. Youre the BEST!

It meant so much to me.

Here are a few photos from our mini shoot we had this afternoon.

ENJOY.


Im so excited. Just about life in general. I have so much ahead of me,and so many people to enjoy this adventure with.

I can’t wait to see whats coming.

Here are my gorgeous cousins. 

I seriously cant get over how Gorgeous and grown up they have become! Its like it happened over night.

SISTERS! 

Auntie and mom are super pretty! Love you so much. Thank you Thank you Thank you for EVERYTHING! 

Another Mini shoot tomorrow too. 

Cant wait.

bysie 

bB***

P.S. My new shoes…in. LOVE.

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

One response to “mini shoot

  1. What a DOLL you are! Super Cute shoes too. You should consider doing some modeling especially being that your super creative, love fashion, you have the makeup and hair down. Super cute and looking forward to the shoot 2. The family is gorgeous! All of you very pretty!

    Hope you are enjoying this beautiful day with the lovely sun shining!
    Take care sweet b, until next time.
    May you be filled with great Love, super health and abundant happiness this day and always!
    xoxox t

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

