Summer Flowers

Hi hi!

I made it back to Alabama safely after a long weekend in Florida.

Ahh the beach was very much needed. Each day consisted of …

Laying out. Reading. A LOT. Sleeping. A LOT. Talking. Thinking. Reminiscing.

We all had a lot of fun. I have missed Alyssa SO much! Lyssa incase youre reading this, Its so good to have the OLD lyssa back.

I guess I somewhat owe a thank you to Austin for that!!

BUT it is TUESDAY which means time for some TOP TWO Picking & this week its all about

 SUMMER FLOWERS!

NUMBER ONE

GERBERA

Arent they just the PRETTIEST things, and there are over 200 species of Gerbera

& it origintates  from South Africa and Asia!

NUMBER TWO

HYDRANGEA

I love seeing Hydrangea while driving down the road. It just makes me smile.

It reminds me of cotton candy! 

What are your TOP TWO SUMMER FLOWERS?

share share.

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “Summer Flowers

  1. love love LOVE hydrangeas! 🙂

  2. So BEAUTIFUL, I love these pretty flowers too! Thank you for sharing. I am smiling now. I just adore all flowers and really appreciate the little blessings GOD provides for us, and of course the eyes to see such beauty.

  3. Jessica Humphreys

    Two of my favorites =) great minds think alike! Miss you honey!

  4. I LOVE Gerbera!! One of my late Grandmother’s favorites. They are so hearty, and last such a long time after they’re cut. And all of the different species are so exquisite, each one is so unique and special, just like each one of us! 😉

  5. Gerberas and Hydrangea are my second fave flowers next to peonies! SO pretty 🙂

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

