Beach things!

Ahhh sweet sweet BEACH season.

It’s finally here and OH how I have been patiently waiting on it.

Since I now have a job, I can only squeeze in a few weekend trips to the beach, but HEY, I will definitely take what I can get.

On Thursday, I am heading to the beach and I seriously CAN NOT wait.

I can’t wait for my toesies to touch the beautiful FLORIDA sand.

Here are a few things that I am LOVING for the beach!

 a really pretty Turkish Bath Towel

this Kiondo Beach Basket

coconut oil to keep my skin pretty as well as my hair

Peach Smoothie Sunnies

This for a really ADORABLE cover-up

a couple of these

and these, and I am good to go!

So excited.

What are your beach wants, or needs?!?

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

8 responses to “Beach things!

  1. Great list! I love the coconut oil – but don’t burn! Yes to everything on your list, as well as a good drink 😉 😉

  2. sun tan oil, towel, iphone, sunglasses, beach chair! 🙂

  3. I have wavy to curly hair and when I was a child my mother would often put coconut oil in my hair.

  4. My want is just to Make it to the beach! 🙂 I’ve enjoyed visiting your website….it is colorful and uplifting! Hope you’ll visit me again soon…Thanks, joni

  5. I’m fair skinned and redhead so add in some sunscreen for me, an umbrella, a beach blanket to stretch out on and a good book. We don’t get alot of those days way up north here in Canada but I like to take full advantage of those we get.

  6. Tammy

    So jealous! I love the beach, but don’t get there much. I love your list, especially the bag!! And coconut oil is the BEST, isn’t it? Have a great time!!

  7. Loved these!! I’m excited to try out the coconut oil. Thanks for coming by my site!! Keep checkin in!

  8. Hi Brianna! I added you to my Google Reader days ago but haven’t had time to click over & comment. Growing up in SoCal, where the water’s FREEZING, I think my beach experience was a little different from those Florida beachgoers… But we’re on the East Coast now, so we’re heading to Tampa in a couple weeks! Which are your favorite beaches in Florida?

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

