love to learn

on tuesdays I usually participate in Taylors Top Two Tuesday, 

But Taylor has taken a little break from doing Top Two, so I have just continued on with my own because I love it so much!

Please continue to stop by Taylor’s Blog Undomestic Momma and say hi to her…She’s an awesome little lady.

This week for TTT its all about the TOP TWO Things you find most interesting to learn about people!

so here are mine

NUMBER ONE:


I love learning about peoples beliefs.

I love learning what people have hope in. But more importantly, I love learning and listening, so I can share with them about my own beliefs, and hopes. I really LOVE it!

NUMBER TWO

I love to learn about peoples goals and ambitions.

Its something that is really important to me, and I didnt realize this until just recently. I know for myself, that I always have goals, and I am constantly working at them to achieve them. I never realized though that it is also something that I look for in other people. I just think so highly of people who have some sort of plan. 

I’m not too naive to think that my “PLAN” is going to actually go as PLANNED! I understand that its not always going to go as smoothly as I want it to, but at least I have some sort of direction and goal that I am working to.

Its really important to stay motivated! So, Needless to say, I LOVE when I learn that someone understand that concept. It makes me realize that my thinking isnt complete insanity. 

well well 

those are my top two for this week!

What do you love to learn about people?!??

Do tell.

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “love to learn

  1. I love to learn what people LOVE! what they love to do, who they love, where the love, everything! Like when I met you i LOVED hearing how much you loved michael, how much you love the beach, fashion, etc. 🙂

  2. I love to learn about people’s families and where they came from. It is fascinating to me to see how our experiences have shaped us to become the people we are now. Usually there is something unexpected and amazing, and you would never expect that from their past, they have evolved into who they are now.

    PS. I visited Birmingham years ago for Cooking Light. It was such a charming, friendly place! 🙂

  3. Great quotes and ambitions – sounds like i have some dreams to write down 🙂

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  4. I think it is great that you are open-minded about other’s beliefs. Good for you.

  5. I really like this post and all the photos you included. Very nice, reminded me of when I used to play scrabble

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

