CUTE SHOP! & Tornado Relief Benefit

I found a REALLY adorable Etsy shop!

They don’t have TONS of stuff in their shop, but the things they do have I am in LOVE with!

especially all of these Sewing things!

AHHH LOVE LOVE LOVE:)

LEMON SQUEEZY

and what a cute name, right?

I can’t wait to sew some more skirts, I might even get to at some point today!!!!

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Last night I had a really great night

I went to the THIRD DAY make your move tour.

Birmingham was added to their tour as a Tornado Relief Benefit.

There was a HUGE crowd. It was amazing having that many people come together for such an amazing cause.Ā 


Tenth Avenue North

Rush of Fools

Trevor Morgan

& Third Day


How were things on your sunday??

lovelove

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “CUTE SHOP! & Tornado Relief Benefit

  1. Hi! I will definitely check the their etsy shop. Love those sewing necklaces.

  2. I love Etsy! I’ll have to check it out. šŸ™‚ My Sunday was very low key. I pretty much read all day long. It was perfect. šŸ™‚

  3. Thanks for visiting šŸ™‚ Am glad youre enjoying reading my blog – yours is great too!

  4. Hi Sweetie Pie, Lucky girl you. Sounds like you had a wonderful weekend. Thanks so much for being you and doing all that you do. You are a real special young lady and I am proud to know such an amazing being.

    ps. thanks for the compliment on the dinner, looks like you will have to get your dinner skills out sometime soon for your lovely. You too are adorable! xoxox t šŸ™‚

  5. vanillandspice

    Love that you took part in a great cause šŸ™‚

    Amazing page!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

