T.G.I.F.

Totally Gorgeous & Inspirational Frenzy

tgif tgif tgif

this week, I must say its got to go out to HATS

I am in DESPERATE need of a summer hat.

and by need, I literally mean NEED. This isnt just a WANT sort of thing. I really do need it, for several reasons.

A:  It will protect my face from sunburn!

B: It will protect my hair color and keep it from fading!

C: It will keep my hair from being all windblown!

okay, so three reasons! I think that is enough to say that its a NEED rather than a want.

any suggests on really cute ones will be very much appreciated.

So, whats look pretty and inspiring to you this week??

Let me here it:)


tootles

B’s


					
About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

8 responses to “T.G.I.F.

  1. quilt32

    I’m 78 – I don’t think you’d want any of my senior citizen suggestions, but I’d love to see what you finally pick out.

  2. I’ve been searching for a summer hat for a while now. I’m super pale and I love it, so I want to be protected from the sun as much as possible (while still looking awesome)! I’m off to the mall today, so wish me luck! haha. They have some cute 15 dollar-ish ones at Forever 21.

  3. Love love love all these hats! Cant wait to get out in teh sunshine and wear mine!!

    ash
    http://www.countrygirlcityworld.com

  4. I love the hats and I adore the outfits. Very cute and casual and that’s my style. Wonderful

  5. Hat update! I found one today at the mall. Its too cute! I’ll have to include it in one of my upcoming posts so you can see it! 😀

  6. There are couple of really cute summer hats at Lucky Brand. I know it is not exactly what you would think of for cute summer hats but they have some cute floppy beach hats that you could totally rock!

  7. cute photos and hats! i just love hats…perfect for hair protection…i like your reasoning!

  8. you are too cute. I am glad you got your special hat this weekend. Thought it was super cute as well. You will have to post a lil picture with you in it. Take care and have a super incredible week! Make it great.

    xoxox t

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

