Eyes

Hi. 

It’s Tuesday, so you know what that means

Its time for TWO of you favorite picks, and this week its all about EYES!

What are the TOP TWO things that I Notice about someones EYES are 

NUMBER ONE

the shape!

The shape of Asian eyes are my FAVORITE, particularly Japanese.

They are so adorable.

NUMBER TWO

Eyelashes!

I dont have the greatest eyelashes ever. Which really stinks!

But, I must say, they have grown, as well as gotten thicker, so I cant complain. PLUS I could always wear some false ones. They make such a big difference in the appearance of someones eyes. So so sooo pretty. LOVE THEM.

So you tell me, What are the first things you notice about a persons eyes?

later later friend

bB***

P.s. Do stop by Taylors blog and show her some love.

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

9 responses to “Eyes

  1. I too love the shape of asian eyes! I was told by my taxi driver the other day that my eyes look asian. I had never heard this before! I love the look of long lashes, but my freakishly long lashes always poke my eyes! haha!

  2. i wish i had longer eyelashes also. Unfortunately my asian eyes don’t come with them.

  3. I knooooow! I wish I had long curly eyelashes too! I hate the feel of falsies though, so I just don’t bother, lol.

    I know what you mean about Asian eyes. I think they’re pretty too! So many people here (particularly women) in Japan (I live in Japan) are the opposite. They love western eyes with the “double eyelid”. A lot of women will use a type of cosmetic glue to give their eyes a double eyelid look, and some women even have plastic surgery to get the look. I suppose everyone wants what they don’t have.

    I say, just be happy with what your mama gave ya, and work it! 😀

    BTW, I like you blog! And your hair is so cute!

  4. Clare

    Great post! I too love Asian eyes! I wish there were more Asian models and role models that Asians could look up to.

    AAND I wish I had long eyelashes. but Alas, mascara and falsies will just have to do.

    http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  5. I have long eyelashes, they can be annoying believe it or not!.

    Thanks for the comment lovely, great blog 🙂

    Nat

  6. Yes, lashes!! Love to put on some fake ones for parties. And love some good ol’ liner on top or some kohl for top and bottom…with a nude lip…perfecto!

    • Well, in my view, what I notice the most in the eyes of a person when I look at him/her, is the color of his/her eyes. Green or Blue are my favourite, althoug mine are brown, typically spanish I guess lol!

      Nice blog!!
      See you

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

