Dear Mom,

Dear Mom,

There are so many things that I could thank you for, but I hope that my actions already show you how THANKFUL I am. So, Here is a TOP TEN things I love list that’s all about YOU!

TOP TEN THINGS I LOVE ABOUT MOM

NUMBER ONE:

That you have a never ending love and relationship with God. I am so so thankful for that. I realize how blessed I am to have been raised in a family that has such a strong faith and belief in the one and only. So. Thankful.

NUMBER TWO: 

I love that you and dad have shown me what Love is. You guys are the best example of a near perfect marriage! I have learned that things are not always perfect, but TOGETHER you work it out. You don’t just give up like most do these days. 

NUMBER THREE

Your MAKEUP. oh my GOSH. Your make up is always PERFECT! I love so much that you LOVE getting prettied up, which doesn’t take too much of an effort for you. You are SO GORGEOUS!!! 


NUMBER FOUR


I love that you put up with me and Brady. Bless your little heart. We are a lot to deal with I know:) But some of that might just be your fault ::winkwink::

NUMBER FIVE

I love that you LOVE kids. I think it’s so adorable. It’s amazing to me how kids just attract to you. It’s AMAZING.

NUMBER SIX

SHOPPING. I love shopping with you because I know I can always depend on you to be completely HONEST.Rather Blunt sometimes. But that’s always good….I mean I don’t want to walk around looking like a weirdo.

NUMBER SEVEN

I LOVE LOVE LOVE your new LOOONNGGGG hair.


 I can NOT believe that I have been alive 23 years and have never seen you with long hair.

NUMBER EIGHT


I really REALLY LOVE your LOVE for the BEACH. That’s always something to LOVE. I love sitting on the beach with you. Talking. sleeping. and mayyybbbeeee just a little TINY bit of gossiping. HAHAA:) LOVE IT!

NUMBER NINE


I love that you have mannie as the table centerpiece in your living room! That makes me the happiest little painter EVER. and ALSO that you have my paintings all over your house:) 

NUMBER TEN


BEST FRIEND. BEST FRIEND. BEST FRIEND. 

I love that you are my BEST FRIEND, but you were always my mom before you were my friend, and I think that is what has made us so close today. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THAT.



LOVE LOVE LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH!

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

5 responses to “Dear Mom,

  1. That was so lovely! You girls are gorgeous! I love ur posts! Stop by Cupcake Day =)

  2. Your mom and you are too cute! Thanks for the blog love 🙂

  3. I loved this! Super precious and such a beautiful family, all of you, both inside and out.

    Keep reaching for the moon, you can do anything you put your mind to and I know that great things will be yours.

    xoxo t

  4. That was such a sweet tribute! Great pictures, too.

  5. Super Cute! Moms are the best!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

