Tomorrow & a Blog name


Is Mothers Day

and I think its pretty safe to go ahead and let everyone know that 


Have the GREATEST 

MOM 

in the world!

Im in Florence for a few more hours today, but I have to be back home for my Cousins Dance Performance Tonight and HOPEFULLY get to do something with ALYSSA.

Oh one last random thing for you….I have a friend who just recently became a BEACH resident. She is trying to think of a fun and BEACHY blog name!?!? Any suggestions….would LOVE to hear from you.

Sweetie Peaches.

B’s


About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “Tomorrow & a Blog name

  1. you and your momma are too cute! love, kelly

  2. Hi sweetheart! You both are adorable. Thanks so much for the support and loving kindness. I enjoy all your words and artistic creativity. Wishing you safe travels back home you lucky girl!

    Wishing you Love,Health & Abundant Happiness Today & Always!
    attractingwellness.net

  3. What about “Beachy Keen”,”Dune My Thing”,”Vitamin Sea” oh my gosh when I lived in Cape Cod there were a ton of great names on boats,busineses and houses.Have fun with it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

