TOP TWO Shops

hi hi

I don’t know about you, but I sure do miss Mrs. Taylor’s Undomestic Momma TTT posts. Makes me sad. I hope in the future she is able to start doing TTT again. Miss you TAYLOR.

But since Taylor hasn’t been able to do Top Two Tuesday, I have just been doing my own, because I have just enjoyed TTT for so long now. I just can’t quit! SO, this weeks TTT is all about ADORABLE ETSY FINDS.

my TOP TWO most ADORABLE ETSY finds are

NUMBER ONE


LOLA

in this amazing shop you will find gorgeous clothing like this…


NUMBER TWO

Oh me Oh my FLUFFY TUFFIES melts my heart. Seriously.

In this shop you will find adorable children’s headbands and loads of lace.

the pretty photography is definitely a PLUS!

Is that not the most precious thing you have ever seen.

Oh me it’s so precious:):):)

Please SHARE your Most Adorable Etsy Finds!

Later later

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

14 responses to “TOP TWO Shops

  1. Hi Brianna! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog 🙂 I look forward to checking back in here to see what you’re up to! LOVE Fluffy Tuffies! If I had a daughter, I would be all over that!

  2. Ooo wow, they are soooo cute. I love photography so they have given me some ideas. thankyou xx

  3. How ridiculously cute is EVERYTHING from Fluffy Tuffies?! seriously, too adorable. And that white dress from Lola is heavenly.

    -Kendall

  4. Clare

    Thank you so much for your comment. I love this post. What GREAT finds!

  5. Clare

    Oh whoops I forgot to leave my url eek I always forget you have to do that with wordpress. http://www.clarabelleblog.com

  6. Hi there! 🙂 I love this fashion style. I wish I could afford them.lol and thanks for dropping by and leaving a comment. 🙂 aprreciate it. ❤

  7. do you really have to leave your URL? I did not know that. :)) but here it is : http://kentwotimes.wordpress.com/

    Good to know you are a Christian. 😀

  8. OMG I love your blog. So glad you are featuring ETSY Fashions. I’m going to start a fashion page called Single Wide Chic that will feature Etsy Designers too. You can see my starter page at looksgoodonya.pinterest.com that should get you there if not let me know!!!!

  9. Oh man, all those adorable clothes are making me want to blow my paycheck!

  10. Ki

    Brianna! Love Love Love the photos of the baby girl! The clothes are beautiful! Thanks for supporting us btw! http://simplystudded.com/ we appreciate!

  11. oh my, that black dress is divine. also, why are baby clothes so adorable? makes me want to have a kid to dress up, jk.

  12. glamazonjungle

    this is too cute! I LOVE etsy they always surprise me with amazing things. Oh and your blog is so fun, great job.

    http://glamazonjungle.wordpress.com

  13. I love the new blog look. :O) I’ve been catching up on my reading.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

