Brianna’s Weekly Review

BRIANNAS WEEKLY 

REVIEW

SUMMARY WORD

Eventful

Why so? A lot went on this week. A TON actually. Avon stuff, Work (Rocky Heights) stuff, church, Shopping, Concerts, shopping some more. A holiday. Pretty EVENTFUL:)

PHOTO(S)

EASTER!

AND here it is. The BIG reveal of my EASTER DRESS.

Yes thats right. I did make it. I had my doubts throughout the process, but it turned out exactly how I had envisioned it. I love it and so many other people did as well.

& just like all of the other family get-togethers, this one, for my dad, ended the same was as always

with a nap.

TUNE

SPENDING

I bought some Easter shoes and a dress while shopping with one of my favorites FRANCES!

LESSON

to Never EVER go to the summit on Good Friday! Traffic = Terrible! But, it isnt too bad when have a great friend to keep you company. 

MEMORABLE MOMENT

Easter this year was super fantastic.

I love being with my family more than anything.

I wouldnt trade them for the world.

WHATS NEXT?

MORE SKIRTS! SKIRTS SKIRTS. AVON. WORK. SAVE. SAVE. SAVE. A fun Little creators party. A beach trip.

How was your EASTER? please please please tell. I love to hear all about it.

Byesie

B’s


About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

2 responses to “Brianna’s Weekly Review

  1. Very cute dress… even better that you made it!

  2. Loved your beautiful creation! Great job! If there was some available for sale I would be placing and order with you. Thanks so much for sharing your amazing family memories and holiday celebration. Family is so precious and we are all so BLESSED to have family!
    You are loved, cherished and adored sweet B.

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

