The F of FAB

FRANCES

Its her 23rd Birthday today, and oh what a special day that is.

So, in honor of her special day, I have a special post just for her.

10 things I love

FRANCES EDITION


Number one

Shes OVERLY creative, and extremely talented.

NUMBER TWO


She sets goals & achieves them, which is the only way to push and better who you are.

NUMBER THREE


Shes Fashionable, which is a MUST!  We made this skirt over the weekend! Its perfect. FANTASTIC job my little seamstress. Cant wait to see your next one.

NUMBER FOUR


She loves her whole family, but she is incredibly close to her mom, who is seriously one snazzy and cool lady! I am also super close to my mom, so I love when I have friends that are the exact same way. OH me, Frances, we should have a fun Mother-Daughter date! FUN!

NUMBER FIVE

Shes the BEST snail-mail buddy anyone could ask for.

NUMBER SIX 

Part one.


She is super easy to surprise with a gift & she always LOVES what you get. She isnt hard to please.

Part Two

She also GIVES great gifts!

NUMBER SEVEN


She has an AMAZING job, that of which I know she totally ROCKS at.

I hope her Bosses & fellow co-workers realize what a gem she is:) 

NUMBER EIGHT


She knows how to have a good time

NUMBER NINE


She could sit and drink coffee with Adrianne and I for hours, and we would never run out of things to talk about. LOVE.

NUMBER TEN


That smile! How could it not brighten the gloomiest of days.

LOVE YOU TO DEATH FRANCES! I am so thankful that God blessed me with such a great friendship that will last a lifetime. It’s one that I will cherish forever. 

Hope your day is amazing, and I can hardly wait until next weekend so we can continue to celebrate your lovely Birthday!

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “The F of FAB

  1. Jessica Humphreys

    So sweet and true! She is definitely one talented little lady! =) She is also VERY lucky to have a friend like you! Miss you girlie!
    -jess

  2. She seems awesome. This was such a nice thing for you to do for your friend’s birthday 🙂

  3. The (A) of FAB :))

    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Happpppppy Birthday too Frannccccy
    you post is soooo true :))

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

