Drinks.

My blog friend Taylor, from Undomestic Momma hosts a fun fun little thing from her blog every single Tuesday.

TOP TWO TUESDAY. I have been participating in this for a really long time now. It’s pretty fun actually. And a plus. Taylor is such a sweetheart and super creative!

This week is all about Drinks.

My TOP TWO FAVORITE DRINKS are

ONE


Diet Mountain Dew

I LOVE it. Wish I didn’t, but I do. Really!

NUMBER TWO

COFFEE is my absolute MUST HAVE

MUST MUST MUST have it.

So those are my top two favorites. But, I do have many more that I love.

Also, I LOVE WATER

With lemon!

Hope your week has started off great

tootles

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

8 responses to “Drinks.

  1. Water with lemon is the BEST!

  2. I have never tried Diet Mtn Dew… I may have to try that. Normally I HATE clear soda BUT Mtn. Dew is the exception. Now that I think about it… I haven’t had it in awhile and am kinda craving it after seeing your photo.. AAHHH

  3. I LOVE water with lemon…when we go out to eat I ask for extra lemons! 🙂 And my fiance is with ya on the Diet MD…he LOVES it. I can’t stand anything diet, so we don’t share that same love!! Thanks for stopping by my blog and commenting! 🙂

  4. I adore coffee as well 🙂 Loved this cute post!

  5. Thanks for stopping by my page, your soo cute and love all your cute dresses you post. WATER I need so much more that in my diet! Stop by any time 🙂

  6. Lots of H2O with lemon or lime and a little stevia will become your best friend as you grow older. Have you ever tried Yerba Matte? It’s an herbal tea I just love! Love your site…thanks for your visit!

  7. eva626

    lemons YUM! coffee, i cant do..to strong of a taste!

  8. I love when they make little designs with the latte foam!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

