Songs

Hi

I worked today. So usually on Tuesday’s I go to my small group, Taco Tuesday. But, since I worked today, I was actually just ready to go home and rest. Well, sort of….I started cutting my pattern for my East Dress!

SO excited about that.

But, NOW it’s time for TOP TWO TUESDAY which is hosted by Taylor, the writer of Undomestic Momma.

This week’s TTT is the Top Songs on my iPod.

NUMBER ONE:

This song is seriously what I live by daily. I know that God has something So big for me, something that I can’t even comprehend. Although it can be be easy to let other people discourage me, I believe and know that God does have a plan, and it’s perfect, just for me. This song is really really encouraging!

NUMBER TWO:

This song is fun fun funnnnnn

It reminds me so much of the trip to New York that I had two summers ago. We saw Rock of Ages on broadway and they sang this song. BUT the Glee cast….ahhh I LOVE IT sooo much. It makes me in such  good mood.

well well

those are my two picks for this weeks TTT

Please stope by UNDOMESTIC MOMMA and say hi to Taylor and all of the other people who tag along on Top Two Tuesies!

It’s FUN!

Bye for now.

B’s

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

4 responses to “Songs

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog for Top 2 Tuesday!
    I also LOVE Glee!! That is one of their best songs by far. I’ve never heard the other one so i’m gonna have to listen to it!
    I hope you have a good week!
    -Carmen

  2. Hi! Thanks so much for swinging by my blog! I loooove that Journey song {In fact, I’ve sung it at karaoke before! ha!} so I’m gonna have to give this Glee version a listen 🙂

  3. i ❤ glee! and have never heard of the first girl sinigin before!thanks 4 introducin me to some1 new
    i am hosting a rad giveaway, a BIKINI by an up'n coming desginer from Mexico! super easy & right on time for spring/summer! ^.^ xo

  4. Wow, that first song is AMAZING! I think I’ve heard it before but I never knew who sang it or anything. Do you like Christy Nockels? She kind of reminds me of her.

    p.s. I love your artwork! I paint as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

