Celebrity Hair

Hola Hola:)

I hope all of you have had a wonderful Tuesday. Mine has been pretty good. I started the day off with a meeting at work. The meeting went well and was actually exciting considering some changes that are coming to the business. I walked in and had a new desk. Well, actually it isn’t a new desk, it’s just new to me. Also, it is in a different office, so I will be working in the same office as Donnie and Melissa. I’m pretty excited about that. They both are rather funny, and definitely will make the job more enjoyable:)

Anyway, that was my random paragraph for the day.

I MUST tell you some exciting news. TODAY I have been featured on OCEAN DREAMERS as the Ocean Dreamer of the month! There is an entire post about my blog, shop,friends, and life! PLEASE stop by and check it out.

Now for this weeks TOP TWO TUESDAY which is hosted by Taylor from Undomestic Momma, it is top celebrity hair styles. Boy oh Boy is this easy considering that fixing my hair is my favorite part of the day.

NUMBER ONE



JESSICA ALBA always always has GORGEOUS up-do’s. She is just gorgeous anyway isn’t she. The last hairstyle I LOVE. I also love the color of her hair. The subtle highlights are very pretty and look natural.

NUMBER TWO

BAR REFAELI is one of my FAVORITE models, and from these photos its pretty easy to see why. She is super stunning, and her hair is SO gorgeous! She’s a Long Blonde haired, Blue eyed bombshell….She defines Bombshell! haha.

Well well those are my two picks. What are yours??

Stop by Taylor’s blog, and DO TELL!

Bysie

bB***

 

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

9 responses to “Celebrity Hair

  1. I love Jessica Alba’s up-do’s!!

  2. Love Jessica Alba’s up-dos! She always looks so glam.

  3. What great choices of hairstyles! I like your blog! It’s cute
    http://heatherfrostx.blogspot.com/

  4. B

    Great picks! I was SO close to putting Jessica Alba on my Top 2!

    We DO share the same name! Briannas are few and far between, you know. So it’s always nice to meet another one – especially spelled the same!

    Very cute blog!

  5. I think Jessica Alba is really beautiful. Always love her hair!
    We have an 11 yr old grand daughter named Brianna!
    Dianne @
    http://buterflydreamz.blogspot.com/2011/03/top-2-tuesday_29.html

  6. I’m a new follower courtesy of Oceandreams — love your blog!

  7. Great picks! I didn’t even think of Jessica Alba! She does have awesome hair!

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

