Top Two Tuesday

Why HEllO

I have been trying ALL day to write this post,

and finally FINALLY

my wordpress dashboard actually works.

It was rather frustrating to say the least, especially when I was so anxious to write it in the first place.

TOP TWO TUESDAY

is something that I have participated in for a very long time now.

almost from the very beginning of Itsy Bitsy

that I had on Blogger.

So today, is my very FIRST TTT post on the new wordpress.

I am SO SO excited. So lets not delay any longer, and get right to it….


THIS WEEKS TOP TWO PICKS are TOP TWO DREAM ROOMS

I am a decor enthusiast.  LOVE LOVE LOVE it, a little too much than I probably should.

I have a deep hurt every single time I go into a decor store because I ache SO badly to buy decor for my home, BUT there is only one slight problem, No home of my own to put it in. So until that day comes, I just have to suffer in silence I guess.

NUMBER ONE

this room is SUPER stunning.

So simple. intricate. and lit very very beautifully.

NUMBER TWO

this is just absolutely gorgeous.

I know I know it’s very different, but there is something about it that just makes me melt. I definitely want this and would love love love to cook in a kitchen just like this….

Now the problem here is, I don’t think I could even slightly begin to talk Mikey into this one. That would be a HUGE task, and one that just sounds exhausting and uneventful.

I know I am only supposed to pick TWO, but is there some sort of rule that says we can’t have a BONUS section.

HERE ARE SOME BONUS and DREAMY ROOMS

a Library. I WILL have a Library. Michael WILL agree on this one. It’s a MUST!

I love mix & match

there is nothing else like it. It screams personality….MY personality.

an AMAZING loft, also has mix & match.

a really clean and crisp white. But oh how I would be terrified…I’m rather clumsy sometimes, and I can see me slurping my coffee, and spilling it all over that crisp white bed. No Good. But, it is a VERY pretty room.

The simplicity and lines of this room are PERFECT! I’m in love.

Splashes and pops of BRIGHT color. So girly.

An open Floor plan. This style, and layout is what I have wanted for pretty much my entire life. I will have one just like this before I die. I PROMISE.

Loads of lights. FUN FUN FUN.

WHAT DO YOU THINK?!?? I think the bonus was FANTASTIC, as well as inspiring.

Stop by UNDOMESTIC MOMMA and read some more.


sweetie Peaches

bB***

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

7 responses to “Top Two Tuesday

  1. Mehul Sharma

    Wow, the first room was amazing!
    😀

  2. I love your picks! The atmosphere of the first room is so nice, and the pink kitchen is darling.

  3. Lovely rooms! I really love the first one!! Thanks for stopping by Women Who Do It All. Such a fun blog you have here 🙂

  4. oMggggg! The first two rooms are PERFECT. Would you keep the soft pink in the second one? I might change that up!

  5. Pingback: Interesting Facts

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other followers

