>Small bits of color

>

I’m not sure if anyone else has noticed, 
but I sure have….

There are little bits of color
starting to bloom everywhere
and I am completely loving it.

FLORALS
pretty delicate florals
so so pretty.

So this weeks tgif is to the lovely little flowers that are starting to appear.


Have you been noticing.
I actually bought a new dress with pretty flowers on it.
I’ll share that a little later. 

What’s inspiring you?

tootlie lous
bB***

P.S. if you’re new to Itsy Bitsy, and have no idea what tgif means on my blog….it’s a post I do usually every Thursday, (or friday) that is all about what has inspired me that week.
Totally Gorgeous Inspirational Frenzy

About itsybitsybrianna

I'm a mid-twenty year old little lady. I live for those "ah haaa" moments where my creativity completely takes over my mind. In that place, I am able to take what others consider a "nothing", and turn it into a true beauty. This is what I want to do everyday for the rest of my life. New doors are being open in my life from constant faith and prayer knowing that God has complete control over everything in my life. LIVE. LOVE. CREATE. INSPIRE

3 responses to “>Small bits of color

  1. >I love all of the beautiful colors… that's what I love most about spring and fall 😉

  2. >Oh I almost bought fresh flowers today and then forgot! Oh! THese are beautiful pics, I am so excited for spring..but heard today we are supposed to have a huge storm on Tuesday..oh boy! Thanks for entering my giveaway, your blog is super cute and I love your header! Newest follower!

  3. >LOVE all of the color! These photos make me even more anxious for Spring! Thanks for stopping by my blog. 🙂

Leave a comment

Categories

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,244 other subscribers